Dual Sword Liberator Illustration


<~ | Index | ~>



<~ | Index | ~>


5 thoughts on “Dual Sword Liberator Illustration”

      1. This artist is in my top five so I noticed right away the fact the art for the novels were better than the anime makes it stand out all the more.

        Liked by 2 people

    1. I thought the artstyle was similar. So it was the same artist as Grimgar.. Never gotten to read it though. I dropped Grimgar when they realized that Healers ain’t supposed to fight on the front lines. I mean, it’s realistic for them to not know that even if they’ve played video games before, cause you know, losing all memories. But still, I can’t hold the stupidity.

      Like

Leave a Reply

